Skip to main navigation.

District Map

Wyrulec Company’s service area spans from western Nebraska to eastern Wyoming. Composed of five districts within the Cooperative’s service territory, these districts represent a specific service area and house one board member seat per district.  The business and affairs of the Cooperative are managed by the board of not less than five (5) directors, who exercise all of the powers of the Cooperative within the law, by the Certificate of Incorporation of the Cooperative, and by the By-Laws conferred upon and reserved to the members.

Click here to see the Wyoming Public Service Commission's service territory map of electric cooperatives in Wyoming.





Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo